Start Of a New Lifestyle With My First Ever Blog :)

Well, this will be my first ever blog! I’m so happy for the successfully creating this one. How many times I tried to register but it seems that it’s not yet the time to have my own blog.

I don’t know what comes to my mind and I decided to open the google page and suddenly I saw the word blog so I set the click of my mouse there. Here comes again the wordpress.com and I signed in. After a few minutes of waiting and confirming on my yahoo mail, BOOM! I started to log in.

I’m sorry if there is something mistake in my writing, I’m just starting to learn. Usually, I just write on my diary, I have 5 diaries already. I love writing  because I can express what I feel, but I’ll just make an entry about the purpose of my writings.

I haven’t put themes yet because I’m not really familiar yet about those settings, but I hope i can do it ASAP.

At least, I have the other thing to do now aside from facebook. That’s all for now 🙂 hpe you didn’t get annoyed about it. Thank you for reading.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Daniel
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 07:59:20

    Good for you! I think diaries and journals are such a great idea for dealing with difficult thoughts and feelings, and also they are great to look back on when one is my age. So keep on writing, whatever you want to write.

    Reply

  2. fey's diary
    Jan 29, 2012 @ 12:48:46

    Thank you Daniel 😉 I also have diaries with me and I use to write there every month. I have read my diaries I made during my high school life and you will suddenly remember happy memories happened to your life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Pictures

