Expected “stress” Before Christmas Break :)

I’m so tired today, tired! tired! tired! but I never felt tired to check out my blog 😀 I had a whole day class, of course waking up before the sun rise up is a thing that is hard to do but I have to. I need to be early at school due to a lot of things to be done (need to complete all the requirements before stepping at christmas vacation). We checked test papers on our management, one thing that I  hate especially when you did not study well for that exam, another thing we done this day is staying at the library for two hours and obliged to do search about our Physical education lesson, scanning out the pages quickly but I was late to pass, nevermind.

Right after I step at the house and grab a few minutes rest, my sister text me to proceed to town for our scheduled gift shopping, I suddenly dressed up and went immediately. We went along searching a gift for our Filipino tradition’s “manito, manita” means referring to girls and boys exchanging of gifts. It took three hours for us to find the best gifts that we wanted to give. Thanks to my best friend for sacrificing to go with me. I chose a gift of different styles of earings for my daring pretty manita. And hopefully she’ll like it.

it was already night-time when we reached home, we sat together fo dinner and carefully placed the gifts on the safest place, so it cannot be damaged of even a small insect. How ridiculous. Then, my task for the day is not yet done, I still have to do homework. I did it but it’s not yet perfectly done. I think I should refresh my mind then. So these is I’m doing right now, refreshing my self with blog. That’s all for today. I hope I can finish that later. Thank you for patiently reading this 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

Pictures

