Thank You, It’s Worthy.

We built a strong relationship before
We became a sweet lovers since then
We faced all trials together
I remember your laughter and your
hand that fist throughly my hand
Your voice that whispers “I love you”
on my ear
The one who sings “Forevermore” for me
I remember your warm hugs and kisses
The sweet smile that brightens my day
I miss all those things..
And I miss you.

You.. Who made me realize that this
happiness can’t be forever..
You.. Who made me realize that you
came just to make me fall for a while.

But I should thank you.
Thank you for letting me cry
without a shoulder to cry on.
Thank you, it’s all worthy.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. doon po sa amin
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 11:08:14

    hello po.

    it’s sad. naramdaman ko. parang gusto kong mapa-recite ng poem na One Art, hi, hi…

    dumaan din lang po. 😀

    Reply

  2. eva626
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 11:46:32

    awesome poem!!! i like the image! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

Pictures

